DeutschDeutsch

Smiling Monster Games - Logo

Sirenen in Sicht - Schachtel
Smiling Monster Games - Logo

Sirens in Sight

A ship drops anchor at the bay and a new game starts. The captain, mate, and entire ship are at stake. As sirens, you are trying to lure the crew of the ship to your lair. The player who lures the most crew members, wins.

Players try to win more parts and crew members of the ship that is at bay than the other player. By playing cards to either side of the ship they try to create more attracting layouts than the other player and thereby win most parts of the ship.

The crew will always fall for treasure and gold and for sure they cannot withstand the sirens and their tempting songs. Corals and sea creatures will put the crew off and they will go to other parts of the ship - with a little luck maybe right into the arms of your sirens?! A deep swig from the rum mug will help the captain and mate to resist the call of the sirens. And the mighty octopus can turn the tide in your favour just when you need it. Whoever bewitches most parts of ship and crew, wins.

Rule book for download: Sirenen in Sicht - Sirens in Sight (page 9) - Chinese rules (page 16) - Sirčnes en vue (page 23)

Sirens in Sight by Martin Schlegel for 2 players, ages 8 and up, approx. 30 min.

Retailers are welcome to contact us for prices and conditions via email to: info [at] smiling-monster.de

Sirenen in Sicht

© 2010 - 2017 Smiling Monster Games

Counter/Zähler

EnglishEnglish

Smiling Monster Games - Logo

Sirenen in Sicht - Schachtel
Smiling Monster Games - Logo

Sirenen in Sicht

Ein Schiff geht in der Bucht vor Anker und ein Spiel um Kapitän, Mannschaft und das ganze Schiff beginnt. Ihr seid Sirenen - wer lockt mehr auf die eigene Seite? Sirenen in Sicht ist ein fantastisches Spiel für zwei mit Schätzen, Gold, Delphinen und betörenden Sirenen.

Die Spieler versuchen die meisten Teile und Besatzungsmitglieder des vor Anker liegenden Schiffs für sich zu gewinnen. Dazu spielen sie abwechselnd Karten an die ausliegenden Schiffsteile an und versuchen so auf ihrer Seite des Schiffs anziehendere Auslagen zu errreichen, als der Gegenspieler.

Schätze und Gold locken die Seeleute an und den Sirenen können sie erst recht nicht widerstehen. Mit Seeschlangen und Meerestieren verscheucht man aber die Mannschaft - mit etwas Glück und Geschick vielleicht direkt in die Arme der eigenen Sirenen?! Ein kräftiger Schluck aus dem Rumkrug hilft den Matrosen, dem Gesang der Sirenen zu widerstehen. Und mit dem mächtigen Kraken kann das Blatt im entscheidenden Moment noch zu den eigenen Gunsten gewendet werden. Wer die meisten Schiffsteile und Besatzungsmitglieder bezirzt, gewinnt.

Spielregel zum Download: Sirenen in Sicht - Sirens in Sight (page 9) - Chinese rules (page 16) - Sirènes en vue (page 23)

Sirenen in Sicht von Martin Schlegel für 2 Spieler ab 8 Jahren, Spieldauer etwa 30 Minuten

Händlerkonditionen auf Anfrage per Email an: info [at] smiling-monster.de

Sirenen in Sicht

© 2010 - 2017 Smiling Monster Games

Counter/Zähler